STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Bill Ferguson,

Lead Pastor

269.207.8472

bill@seektheharbor.org

 

Diane Tultz,

Communications Pastor

269.267.6407

diane@seektheharbor.orgh

Jason Hitchcock,

Kids Ministry

jason@seektheharbor.org

Katie Call,

Youth Ministry

katie@seektheharbor.org

Elise Ripmaster,

Administrator

269.270.8862

elise@seektheharbor.org

Madison Thomas

Young Adults

madison@seektheharbor.org